Do not return to stock

Do not return to stock is an optional setting available through your Edit Order Advanced Settings. Enabling this setting as a default is not recommended, but you may want to use it as an override in the case that restocking an order would result in an automated message going out to customers notifying them that an item is back in stock.


If you think that this override would be beneficial for your store, please reach out to support@editorder.net for help.