Cancel original order after order edit

Cancel original order after order edit is a default setting in Edit Order that makes the standard editing workflow possible. 

This setting ensures that after Edit Order creates the edited version of your order, the original order that was being edited is cancelled so that it can be truly superseded. It is not recommended to disable this setting in your Advanced Settings.

You may want to override this setting on the editing screen for certain workflows. Some examples would be:

Got questions? Drop us a line at: support@editorder.net