Archive original order after edit

Archive original order after edit is a default setting in your Edit Order Advanced Settings. This setting automatically archives the original order that is cancelled in the process of Edit Order’s editing workflow (How Edit Order Works).

Disabling Archive original order after edit

  1. Click the checkbox next to Archive original order after edit so that it is unchecked
  2. Click Save to confirm your changes

    Got questions? Drop us a line at: support@editorder.net