Preserving order timestamps

Preserve order timestamps is a default setting in Edit Order’s Advanced Settings. This setting sets the “processed_at” date/time for an order to the same date/time as the original order.

Disable Preserve order timestamps

You can set Edit Order so your edited orders appear at the top of your orders list with the “processed_at” timestamp to reflect the time of the edit instead of the time of the creation of the original order.

  1. Click the checkbox next to Preserve order timestamps.
  2. Click Save to confirm your changes.

Got questions? Drop us a line at: support@editorder.net