Preserve order timestamps

Preserve order timestamps is a default setting in Edit Order’s Advanced Settings. This setting sets the “processed_at” date/time for an order to the same date/time as the original order.

Disabling Preserve order timestamps

If you’d like to make it so your edited orders appear at the top of your orders list with the “processed_at” timestamp to reflect the time of the edit instead of the time of the creation of the original order, here's how to disable this setting: 

  1. Click the checkbox next to Preserve order timestamps
  2. Click Save to confirm your changes
  3. Got questions? Drop us a line at: support@editorder.net