Allowing customers to remove items from their order
In your Customer Portal settings, you can decide whether or not you want to allow your customers to items from their orders. The default setting is to allow your customers to remove items but you can change this anytime.
Disable the ability to remove items
By default, customers can remove items from their order in Customer Portal. However, you can disable this setting by following the steps below.
- Go to Customer Portal settings > Customer editing section.
- Uncheck the box next to Allow customers to remove items from their order.
Your changes will be automatically saved.