Do not return to stock
Do not return to stock is an optional setting available in Cleverific Order Editor’s Advanced Settings that is disabled by default. It is not recommended that this be used as a default setting, except for very specific use cases.
Once enabled, the items you removed from your order in Order Editor won't get back into stock.
If you think this setting could be a useful default for your store, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org so we can help get you set up for success.