Allowing customers to cancel their order in Customer Portal
In your Customer Portal settings, you can decide whether or not you want to allow your customers to cancel their orders. The default setting is to allow your customers to cancel orders but you can change this anytime.
Customer Portal is currently only available for early access merchants. Sign up to be notified when it launches.
Enable order cancellation
- Go to Customer Portal settings > Customer editing section.
- Check the box next to Allow customers to cancel their orders. Your changes will be automatically saved.
When this setting is enabled, your customers will be able to see a Cancel Order button at the bottom of their order page in Customer Portal.