Changing editing window in Customer Portal
In your Customer Portal’s settings, you can adjust the editing window when customers are allowed to edit their orders, from 15 min up to 60 days.
Change the editing window in your Customer Portal’s settings
- Go to Customer Portal settings > Customer editing section.
- Click the dropdown next to Allow customers to edit their orders up to to adjust your customer's order editing window.
Your changes will be automatically saved after selecting the time frame.